The Lone Bellow- Half Moon Light

The Lone Bellow- Half Moon Light

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dualtone

Released 2/7/20

The Lone Bellow's album Half Moon Light is replete with the trio's signature powerhouse harmonies, passionate performances, and honest songwriting. The 15-track album touches on personal topics like family, loss, overcoming struggle, and letting things go. The band expertly traverses several moods throughout the record, going from gentle, soothing lows to enormous, sweeping highs, and their musicianship shines through in each and every track.

Track Listing:
  1. Intro
  2. I Can Feel You Dancing
  3. Good Times
  4. Wonder
  5. Count on Me
  6. Wash It Clean
  7. Enemies
  8. Interlude
  9. Just Enough to Get By
  10. Martingales
  11. Illegal Immigrant
  12. Friends
  13. Dust Settles
  14. August
  15. Finale