The Neighbourhood- Chip Chrome & The Mono-Tones

The Neighbourhood- Chip Chrome & The Mono-Tones

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Released 11/27/20

Alternative rock band, The Neighbourhood release their 2020 album, Chip Chrome & The Mono-Tones. For this album, the frontman of the band, Jesse Rutherford, portrays the character Chip Chrome. Chip appears on the album cover and music videos in a cosmic silver outfit and makeup. Overall, this album has an edgier vibe than some of the past music by The Neighbourhood.

Track Listing:

  1. Chip Chrome
  2. Pretty Boy 
  3. Lost In Translation
  4. Devil's Advocate
  5. Hell Or High Water
  6. Cherry Flavoured
  7. The Mono-Tones
  8. BooHoo
  9. Silver Lining
  10. Tobacco Sunburst
  11. Middle Of Somewhere