The Primitives- The Lazy Years

The Primitives- The Lazy Years

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Tiger Bay

Reissued 2018, originally released 1986

TIGER BAY reissues a must-have collection of eleven early tracks originally released by the indie label LAZY RECORDS in 1986-87 right before the band signed with RCA. Lead by BLONDIE-like vocalist TRACY TRACY, these poppy post punk songs still sound beautiful today.

Track Listing:

  1. Thru The Flowers
  2. Across My Shoulder
  3. She Don't Need You
  4. Lazy
  5. Really Stupid
  6. We Found A Way To The Sun
  7. Where The Wind Blows
  8. Stop Killing Me
  9. Buzz Buzz Buzz  
  10. Laughing Up My Sleeve
  11. Shadow
  12. Thru The Flowers (single version)
  13. Everything's Shining Bright