The Raincoats- Odyshape

The Raincoats- Odyshape

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: We Three 

Reissued 2021, Originally released 1981

Limited edition of 500 special marble 180g vinyl with download code. This special edition runs alongside the 4oth anniversary edition of the debut LP. The second album by The Raincoats originally released in 1981. Remastered from original masters.

Track listing:

  1. Shouting Out Loud
  2. Family Treet
  3. Only Loved at Night, Dancing in My Head
  4. Odyshape
  5. And Then It S Ok
  6. Baby Song
  7. Red Shoes
  8. Go Away