The Revillos- Attack!

The Revillos- Attack!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Beat Generation

Reissued 2019, originally released 1982

Beat Generation present a reissue of Attack!, The Revillos' second, and last, studio album. Originally released in 1982, Attack! Is another gem of pure sci-fi new wave punk madness by these legendary Scottish weirdos. Filled with original hits like "Sputnik Kiss", "Snatzomobile", or "Do The Mutilation", and continuing with their tradition of classic covers like "Tell Him", the record is a kick-ass follow-up to their classic debut. No one beats The Revillos when it comes to hook fueled, day-glo, bubble gum punk and Attack! Is perfect proof of that. Includes fold out poster.

Track Listing:

  1. Man Attack!
  2. SputnicK Kiss
  3. Midnight
  4. Snatzomobile
  5. Graveyard Groove
  6. Man Hunt
  7. Tell Him
  8. Your Baby's Gone
  9. Do The Mutilation
  10. Mad From Birth To Death
  11. Love Bug
  12. Caveman Raveman