The Rolling Stones- Aftermath

The Rolling Stones- Aftermath

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Abkco

Released 1968, reissued 2022

The 1966 album represented a milestone for The Rolling Stones as it was the first to consist solely of Jagger/Richards original songs. The U.S. version was fleshed out with hit single classics like “Paint It Black,” an eerily insistent #1 hit graced by some of the best-ever use of sitar (played by Brian Jones).  Aftermath also strongly features the baroque charm of “Lady Jane.” 180-gram LP.

Track Listing:

  1. Paint It. Black
  2. Stupid Girl
  3. Lady Jane
  4. Under My Thumb
  5. Doncha Bother Me
  6. Think
  7. Flight 505
  8. High and Dry
  9. It's Not Easy 1
  10. I Am Waiting 1
  11. Going Home