The Sorts- Six Plus

The Sorts- Six Plus

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: B-Core

Released 3/21/17

The sixth and final album by the mellow Washington, D.C.-based funk/post-rock outfit, The SORTS. Formed in 1994, the band was anchored by guitarist Josh LaRue (HiM), drummer Chris Farrall (HOOVER), and bassist Stuart Fletcher. Originally released only on CD in 2003, Bcore has now given the record its first-ever vinyl pressing.

Track Listing:

  1. Reporting The Report
  2. Erase The Spice
  3. Swamp Cooler
  4. Clusters
  5. Bob James
  6. Rapatrol  
  7. South Carolina
  8. Robot Seagulls