The Sound- Heads & Hearts

The Sound- Heads & Hearts

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Demon

Reissued 8/28/20, originally released 1985

Whilst The Sound may never have matched the commercial success of their peers, the group are frequently hailed as one of the greatest bands of the 1980s and have a cult following to this day. Following on from their critically acclaimed Shock Of Daylight EP, The Sound returned to the studio to record their fourth full length studio album Heads And Hearts. Includes the singles 'One Thousand Reasons', 'Temperature Drop' and 'Under You'.

Track Listing:

  1. Whirlpool 4:00
  2. Total Recall 4:29
  3. Under You 4:18
  4. Burning Part Of Me 3:26
  5. Love Is Not A Ghost 4:14
  6. Wildest Dreams 5:13
  7. One Thousand Reasons 3:04
  8. Restless Time 3:39
  9. Mining For Heart 2:48
  10. World As It Is 2:07
  11. Temperature Drop 4:20