The Telescopes- #4

The Telescopes- #4

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Weisskalt

Reissued 2/10/2023, Originally released 2005

Australian Import

Timeless 20th anniversary edition. Tomorrow music from the past, forever in the present. First time ever on vinyl. Double album pressed at 45RPM for better and more expansive sound quality, with new album artwork by Andrea Edwards.

Track listing:

  1. The Hypnotic Pulse Of The Motor Driven 
  2. Link #1 
  3. On A Dead Man's Bones By The Light Of The Moon Skeletons Dance A Demon Dance Of The Doomed 
  4. All The Leaves 
  5. A Measure Of Imbalance 
  6. Singularity 
  7. Fear The Eye Became The Tone 
  8. The Yearning 
  9. Winter #4 
  10. It Bleeds