The Toasters- 2 Tone Army

The Toasters- 2 Tone Army

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jump Up

Reissued 2011, originally released 1997

Vinyl reissue collection of classic 90's ska gems from the band that started the American third wave of ska. Includes the MTV "120 Minutes" hits "2 Tone Army" and "I Wasn't Going To Call You Anyway" alongside 14 more fan favorites. Includes guest spots by Laurel Aitken, Lester Sterling of The Skatalites, King Django, and The Ventures' guitarist Jerry McGee.

Track Listing:

  1. 2 Tone Army
  2. Talk Is Cheap
  3. Friends
  4. Secret Agent Man
  5. Chuck Berry
  6. Mouse
  7. Hard Man Fe Dead
  8. Don't Come Running
  9. Properly
  10. Maxwell Smart
  11. I Wasn't Going to Call You Anyway
  12. Speak Your Mind
  13. Skaternity
  14. Dave Goes Crazy
  15. 2 Tone Army (Special Forces Version)
  16. Skartoon
  17. Sales Points