The Used- Heartwork
The Used- Heartwork

The Used- Heartwork

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Big Noise Music

Released 4/24/20

Eighth studio album from hard rock band from Orem, Utah. First release since critically acclaimed The Canyon (2017). 16 track album features lead tracks "Blow Me" and "Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton." Album reunites the band with longtime producer John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Blink-182, Story of the Year) who's collaborated on six albums from The Used.

Track Listing:

  1. Paradise Lost, a Poem By John Milton
  2. Blow Me Feat. Jason Aalon Butler
  3. Big, Wanna Be
  4. Bloody Nose
  5. Wow, I Hate This Song
  6. My Cocoon
  7. Cathedral Bell
  8. 1984 (Infinite Jest)
  9. Gravity's Rainbow
  10. Clean Cut Heals
  11. Heartwork
  12. The Lighthouse Feat. Mark Hoppus
  13. Obvious Blasé Feat. Travis Barker
  14. The Lottery Feat. Caleb Shomo
  15. Darkness Bleeds, Fotf
  16. To Feel Something