The Vapids- Drink Beer!

The Vapids- Drink Beer!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Suburbia

Reissued 12/17/2021, Originally released 1997

Originally released in 1997, this is the first vinyl release of Drink Beer, the classic 22-track stomper from Canadian punk rock institution, The Vapids. Ramones-flavored '90s pop punk at its best. If Dee Dee Ramone himself literally defined them "one of the all-time best punk bands ever" in his biography, there must be a reason! Fully remastered audio courtesy of Geoff Palmer. Red vinyl; includes double-sided insert.

Track listing:

  1. Cruisin' Down Twenty
  2. Mikey Was A Punk
  3. Poor And Unemployed
  4. Better Things To Do
  5. She Can't Get Off
  6. Beach Blvd. And Fourth
  7. Five Minute Major
  8. Seventeen
  9. I Can't Remember
  10. My Daddy Was A Punk Rocker
  11. Christopher K.
  12. Caught Her Stealing My Stereo
  13. Johnny Ramone
  14. Weekend Desperado
  15. Mantle Piece
  16. I Don't Wanna Nother Beer
  17. Flippin' Over You
  18. I Don't Wanna Work
  19. Cap Guns And Comic Books
  20. I Wanna Hang Out With You