The Waterboys- Good Luck, Seeker

The Waterboys- Good Luck, Seeker

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cooking Vinyl

Released 8/21/20

The Waterboys, one of the most creative, loved and literate bands of the last four decades, return with their 14th studio album Good Luck, Seeker - coming just over one year after the release of the critically acclaimed album Where The Action Is. Standout track is the seven-minute mash-up manifesto 'My Wanderings In The Weary Land'. Is it psychedelic soul? Is it trance? Is it punk?

Track Listing:

  1. The Soul Singer
  2. (You've Got to) Kiss a Frog or Two
  3. Low Down in the Broom
  4. Dennis Hopper
  5. Freak Street
  6. Sticky Fingers
  7. Why Should I Love You?
  8. The Golden Work
  9. My Wanderings in the Weary Land
  10. Postcard from the Celtic Dreamtime
  11. Good Luck, Seeker
  12. Beauty in Repetition
  13. Everchanging
  14. The Land of Sunset