The Weather Station- Ignorance

The Weather Station- Ignorance

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Possum

Released 2/5/21

“The latest offering from the Weather Station, the project helmed by Canadian artist Tamara Lindeman, is a creeping, powerful meditation on all sorts of systemic social ills. Moving away from the Joni Mitchell-inspired folk of her previous albums, she embraces a sound more akin to the spacious and vaguely uneasy compositions of Talk Talk, allowing her music to more effectively take up big, billowing questions." - NYT

Track Listing:

  1. Robber
  2. Atlantic
  3. Tried To Tell You
  4. Parking Lot
  5. Loss
  6. Separated
  7. Wear
  8. Trust
  9. Heart
  10. Subdivisions