Therapy?- Infernal Love

Therapy?- Infernal Love

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 2021, Originally released 1995

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Infernal Love is the third studio album by Irish alternative metal band Therapy?. It was released in 1995, just one year after its successful predecessor Troublegum.

Track listing:

  1. Epilepsy
  2. Stories
  3. A Moment Of Clarity
  4. Jude The Obscene
  5. Bowels Of Love
  6. Misery
  7. Bad Mother
  8. Me Vs You
  9. Loose
  10. Diane
  11. 30 Seconds