This Heat- Live 80-81

This Heat- Live 80-81

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Modern Classics

Released 2018

Until now, there was no real official document of the group’s live performances. Compiled by Charles Hayward and Charles Bullen from rough cassette tape recordings of European gigs in Tilburg, Nijmegen, Ärhus, Apeldoorn, Vienna and Rheims between April 1980 and June 1981, Live 80-81 is an essential document of THIS HEAT’s powerful live performances.

Track Listing:

  1. Horizontal Hold
  2. Paper Hats
  3. S.P.Q.R.
  4. Triumph
  5. Aerial Photography
  6. Rough With The Smooth
  7. Makeshift Swahili
  8. Music Like Escaping Gas
  9. A New Kind Of Water
  10. Twilight Furniture
  11. Health And Efficiency