Tim Cohen- Luck Man

Tim Cohen- Luck Man

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sinderlyn

Released 2017

On Luck Man, the FRESH & ONLY’s and MAGIC TRICK frontman's first solo record for Sinderlyn, COHEN has created a lush, insular world that deals with the uneasiness of accepting life's inherent flaws. Recorded in his attic and at El Studio in San Francisco after recently moving back to a city he longed called home, Luck Man is a personal statement distilled from COHEN's own experiences.

Track Listing:

  1. Wall About a Window
  2. Shine
  3. John Hughes
  4. Meat Is Murder
  5. Breath and Die
  6. Bedfellows
  7. Sunshine
  8. I Need a Wife
  9. Clouds
  10. Irony
  11. Luck Man