Toby Keith- Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years

Toby Keith- Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Show Dog Nashville / Thirty Tigers

Released 10/25/19

2019 collection features four new songs including 'Don't Let The Old Man In' from the movie The Mule directed by and featuring Clint Eastwood. TOBY KEITH is one of the most successful country artists, and artists in general, of all time. He has sold over 40 million albums in the US alone in his career. At radio, he's had some staggering numbers. Toby has had 32 #1 songs and has had a #1 every year for 20 straight years amassing 50 million spins between 2000 and 2010 and has racked up 90 million performances. His successes don't stop there as he has won; 11 ACM Awards, 2 ACA Awards, 3 AMA Awards, 4 Billboard Awards, a People's Choice Award, been inducted into the Songwriter's Hall of Fame, received the NSAI Songwriter of the Decade Award and was the top earning country musician for 2013 and 2014. In addition to all of that and his acting roles, he also held the #1 Comedy Album for 11 weeks for Bus Songs.

Track Listing:

  1. That's Country Bro
  2. Made in America
  3. Beers Ago
  4. Red Solo Cup
  5. American Ride
  6. Don't Let the Old Man in
  7. God Love Her
  8. Hope on the Rocks
  9. Trailerhood
  10. Cryin' for Me (Wayman's Song)
  11. She Never Cried in Front of Me
  12. High Maintenance Woman
  13. Love Me If You Can
  14. Lost You Anyway
  15. Back in the 405
  16. American Ride (Official Remix)