Tomahawk- Tonic Immobility

Tomahawk- Tonic Immobility

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Ipecac

Released 3/26/2021

The first new album since 2013 from the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stainer (Helmet, Battles) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Fantomas)

Track listing:

  1. Shhh 
  2. Valentine Shine 
  3. Predators And Scavengers 
  4. Doomsday Fatigue 
  5. Business Casual 
  6. Tattoo Zero 
  7. Fatback 
  8. How Lie 
  9. Eureka 
  10. Sidewinder 
  11. Recoil
  12. Dog Eat Dog