Tombs- The Grand Annihilation

Tombs- The Grand Annihilation

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metal Blade

Released 2017

Mike Hill is not a man interested in appeasing his existing audience or modifying the music he makes in the hope of luring in a broader one. Anyone doubting this need only look to the recorded output TOMBS have dropped over the past decade, which while ultimately remaining rooted in the blackened, post-metallic sound vomited up on 2007's self-titled EP, has constantly diversified and evolved.

Track Listing:

  1. Black Sun Horizon
  2. Cold
  3. Old Wounds
  4. November Wolves
  5. Underneath
  6. Way Of The Storm
  7. Shadows At The End Of The World 
  8. Walk With Me In Nightmares
  9. Saturnalian
  10. Temple Of Mars