Tragedy- Fury

Tragedy- Fury

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Tragedy

Reissued 2018

Six new TRAGEDYsongs on a 45 RPM 12" with a tip-on, vintage-style jacket that comes printed in either blue or red. The songs are less  metallic than "Darker Days Ahead" and more reminiscent of TRADEGY's classic, dark melodic sound. For fans of TRAGEDY.

Track Listing:

  1. Leviathan
  2. Enter The Void
  3. Kick And Scream
  4. Fury
  5. A Life Entombed
  6. Swallow The Pill