Tunnels- The Blackout

Tunnels- The Blackout

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Thrill Jockey

Released 2011

The Blackout is the first above ground release from Nicholas Bindeman's Tunnels after a string of CDr and cassette releases. Tunnels is modern cold wave at it's finest, combining jagged guitars, glistening synthesizers and a driving bass line with Nick's vocal work for some truly infectious dark pop. The first pressing of the Blackout is limited to only 500 LPs for the world, packaged in a full color jacket with free download coupon. In addition to Tunnels Nick stays quite busy as a member of Eternal Tapestry and Jackie-O Motherf***er.

Track Listing: