Turnover- Magnolia

Turnover- Magnolia

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Run For Cover

Released 2013

Virginia's Turnover have quickly grabbed the attention of a scene of angst filled teens and twenty-somethings who grew up on Drive-Thru records classics and 90's grunge radio. Turnover spent a month last November with producer Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive) and emerged with Magnolia. Their debut LP fulfills the promise set forth in their prior releases - contemplative, brooding pop-punk songs written with a somber, yet undeniable catchiness.

Track listing:

  1. Shiver
  2. Most of the Time
  3. Wither
  4. Seedwong
  5. Pray for Me
  6. Bloom
  7. Hollow
  8. To the Bottom
  9. Like a Whisper
  10. Flicker and Fade
  11. Daydreaming