Twin Peaks- Wild Onion

Twin Peaks- Wild Onion

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Grand Jury

Released 2014

The flaming embers of '60s garage rock, and the flaming hot fire of the 2010s garage punk sound, burn bright in TWIN PEAKS The band was formed by four young Chicago natives (vocalist/guitarist Cadien Lake James, guitarist Clay Frankel, bassist Jack Dolan and drummer Connor Brodner) in the early 2010s. The guys had known each other and been friends since elementary school, but only formed a band after the duo James had with his brother Hal split up so Hal could join the SMITH WESTERNS.

Track Listing:

  1. I Found a New Way
  2. Strawberry Smoothie
  3. Mirror of Time
  4. Sloop Jay D
  5. Making Breakfast
  6. Strange World
  7. Fade Away
  8. Sweet Thing
  9. Stranger World
  10. Telephone
  11. Flavor
  12. Ordinary People
  13. Good Lovin'
  14. Hold on
  15. No Way Out
  16. Mind Frame