Tyler Childers- Country Squire

Tyler Childers- Country Squire

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: RCA

Released 8/2/19

Country Squire is the latest release from TYLER CHILDERS.  Hailing from the Appalachian Mountains in Kentucky, TYLER is part of a wave of 2010’s Americana artists who prize authenticity both in their songs and sound.  Sonically, CHILDERS borrows heavily from the weathered, ornery progressive country records of the 70’s.

Track listing:

  1. Country Squire 
  2. Bus Route 
  3. Creeker
  4. Gemini
  5. House Fire
  6. Ever Lovin' Hand
  7. Peace Of Mind
  8. All Your'n 
  9. Matthew