VA- A Dualtone Christmas

VA- A Dualtone Christmas

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dualtone

Released 11/18/2022

Dualtone is proud to present a wonderful holiday music compilation featuring present and past artists from the label's roster performing unique takes on classic and original Christmas songs. Hear The Lumineers' take on "Blue Christmas," Delta Spirit's "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town," and a wry and relatable original song "It's Christmastime (Let's Just Survive)" by Kathleen Edwards, among many others.

Track listing:

  1. A Marshmallow World - the Lone Bellow
  2. Blue Christmas - the Lumineers
  3. Let It Snow - Drew & Ellie Holcomb
  4. Being Home for Christmas - Ivan & Alyosha
  5. Deck the Halls (With Boughs of Holly) - Langhorne Slim
  6. It's Christmastime (Let's Just Survive) - Kathleen Edwards
  7. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - Delta Spirit
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Wild Child
  9. Every Holiday - MT. Joy
  10. Holiday Song - Amos Lee