Vagabon- Infinite Worlds

Vagabon- Infinite Worlds

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Father / Daughter

Released 2017

Within the songs of Laetitia Tamko there are infinite worlds: emotional spaces that grow wider with time, songs within songs that reveal themselves on each listen. Tamko is a multi-instrumentalist and a producer, recording since 2014 as Vagabon. On her debut, Infinite Worlds, she hones her singular voice and vision with an unprecedented clarity. Infinite Worlds builds upon Tamko's stripped-down demos that have been circulating online and throughout the independent music community for the past two years.

Track Listing:

  1. The Embers
  2. Fear & Force
  3. Minneapolis
  4. Mal à L'aise
  5. 100 Years
  6. Cleaning House
  7. Cold Apartment
  8. Alive and A Well