Van Morrison- Three Chords and the Truth

Van Morrison- Three Chords and the Truth

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Exile

Released 10/25/19


VAN MORRISON returns with his sixth album in just four years, Three Chords And The Truth. Fourteen new original compositions effortlessly encapsulate VAN MORRISON’s sound and talents as one of our generation’s most celebrated songwriters. Produced & written by VAN MORRISON (except If We Wait for Mountains, co-written with Don Black). Features include legendary guitarist Jay Berliner and a duet with The RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS’ BILL MEDLEY.

Track Listing:

  1. March Winds in February
  2. Fame Will Eat the Soul
  3. Dark Night of the Soul
  4. In Search of Grace
  5. Nobody in Charge
  6. You Don't Understand
  7. Read Between the Lines
  8. Does Love Conquer All?
  9. Early Days
  10. If We Wait for Mountains
  11. Up on Broadway
  12. Three Chords and the Truth
  13. Bags Under My Eyes
  14. Days Gone By