Vanish- Familiar Faces

Vanish- Familiar Faces

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hopeless

Released 3/15/19

Capitalizing on the success of their 2017 EP Sheep To Wolves, New Jersey quintet VANISH are ready to take their sound to the next level. Blending influences ranging from CHIODOS to SENSES FAIL, VANISH will be releasing their debut full-length Familiar Faces on March 15.

Track Listing:

  1. Ouija Cult
  2. Somebody Else
  3. Role Play
  4. Familiar Faces
  5. The Sound of Violence
  6. Dontwaitforme
  7. Under Water // on Fire
  8. I'm All Out of Swipes
  9. Slip
  10. Distance, Disappear