This World Is Going To Ruin You This World Is Going To Ruin You

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Closed Casket

Released 4/1/2022

"You're born into the world as a blank canvas. As you meet people and experience things, you're getting stained and torn up. " That's the concept behind the new record from Vein. Fm, This World Is Going To Ruin You. Recorded with Grammy winning producer Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio in April 2020, just weeks into a global shutdown, and featuring guest appearances from Geoff Rickly, Jeff Smith and Bones, as well as the original artwork of Autumn Morgan, This World Is Going To Ruin You is a fully realized version of the band's darker and more disgusting inception of metallic hardcore.

Track listing:

  1. Welcome Home
  2. The Killing Womb
  3. Versus Wyoming
  4. Fear In Non Fiction
  5. Lights Out
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Magazine Beach
  8. Inside Design
  9. Hellnight
  10. Orgy In The Morgue
  11. Wavery
  12. Funeral Sound