Venom- American Assault
Venom- American Assault

Venom- American Assault

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Back On Black

Reissued 2017, Originally released 1987

Venom's "Assault" series was originally released between 1985 and 1987, The special recordings, featuring collected studio material alongside previously unreleased live tracks, were conceived as strictly limited souvenirs. Back On Black now has brought back these special recordings. "American Assault" has been remastered and is available on limited splatter vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Rip Ride
  2. Bursting Out
  3. Dead of the Night
  4. Seven Gates of Hell (Live)
  5. Countess Bathory (Live)
  6. Welcome to Hell (Live)