Venom- Black Metal
Venom- Black Metal

Venom- Black Metal

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sanctuary / BMG

Reissued 10/7/2022, Originally released 1982

40th Anniversary celebration of the album responsible for naming a genre! Originally released in 1982, Black Metal was the second full-length album from Venom and remains a major influence on Thrash Metal, Death Metal, and Black Metal.  Includes the classic trio of Cronos, Mantas & Abaddon.

Track listing:

  1. Black Metal
  2. To Hell And Back
  3. Buried Alive
  4. Raise The Dead
  5. Teachers Pet
  6. Leave Me In Hell
  7. Sacrifice
  8. Heavens On Fire
  9. Countess Bathory
  10. Don't Burn The Witch / At War With Satan (Introduction)