Venomous Concept- Politics Versus the Erection

Venomous Concept- Politics Versus the Erection

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Season of Mist

Released 8/28/20

If the state of today's society is reflected in music, hardcore punk / grindcore veterans Venomous Concept return to the stage with a fitting soundtrack. On Politics Versus The Erection, Kevin Sharp (Brutal Truth), Shane Embury (Napalm Death), Danny Herrera (Napalm Death) and John Cooke (Corrupt Moral Altar) voice criticism and opinions with satirical animations, venomous lyrics, and 30 minutes of short, sharp musical blasts, creating a true grind punk spirit. This band's fourth full-length frontal assault manifests a no-nonsense, outspoken and angry tone, resonating with the chaos that reigns over the world today.

Track Listing:

  1. Simian Flu
  2. Hole in the Ground
  3. Eliminate
  4. Lemonade
  5. Colossal Failure
  6. Promise
  7. Septic Mind
  8. Dementia Degeneration
  9. Carrion
  10. Broken Teeth
  11. Shadows
  12. Mantis Toboggan
  13. Politics Versus the Erection