Waxahatchee- Ivy Tripp

Waxahatchee- Ivy Tripp

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Merge

Released 2015

Katie Crutchfield’s southern roots are undeniable. The name of her solo musical project WAXAHATCHEE comes from a creek not far from her childhood home in Alabama and seems to represent both where she came from and where she’s going. WAXAHATCHEE’s latest record, Ivy Tripp, drifts confidently from its predecessors and brings forth a more informed and powerful recognition of where Crutchfield has currently found herself.

Track listing:

  1. Breathless
  2. Under a Rock
  3. Poison
  4. La Loose
  5. Stale By Noon
  6. The Dirt
  7. Blue
  8. Air
  9. <
  10. Grey Hair
  11. Summer of Love
  12. Half Moon
  13. Bonfire