Weekend Nachos- Still

Weekend Nachos- Still

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Deep Six

Released 2013

Chicago's WEEKEND NACHOS return with their brand new record of punishing power violence. Absolutely crucial negative, hateful hardcore for fans of INFEST and NAILS.

Track Listing:

  1. Sickened No More
  2. No Idols And No Heroes
  3. S.C.A.B.
  4. Satan Sucker
  5. Late Night Walks
  6. Watch You Suffer
  7. Wolves
  8. You're Not Punk
  9. Ignore
  10. Yes Way
  11. Broken Mirror
  12. Still