Wheeler Walker Jr.- Ram

Wheeler Walker Jr.- Ram

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pepperhill Music

Released 10/6/2023

The conquering king of outlaw country music, Wheeler Walker Jr. Has turned his sights to rock n' roll with the release of his new album Ram, produced by Dave Cobb, Featuring the future classic songs "Dumptruck", "Money 'N' Bitches" and more.

Track listing:

  1. Born to F***
  2. Money 'N' Bitches
  3. Dumptruck
  4. Sniffer's Row
  5. Skanks for Nothin'
  6. Puddin'
  7. Fingerblast
  8. F*** This Job
  9. Who the F***?
  10. Credit Card