Widespread Panic- Miss Kitty's Lounge

Widespread Panic- Miss Kitty's Lounge

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Eagle Rock

Reissued 5/20/2022, Originally released 2017

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Recorded in John Keane's Studio, Athens GA during the demo tracking session in the winter of 1990. The original five; John Bell, Michael Houser, Todd Nance, Dave Schools, Domingo Ortiz with John Keane on guitars, Page McConnell on organ, and Randal Bramblett on sax. Includes liner notes from John Keane and John Bell. 'they provide an interesting snapshot of where the band was at the time; more stripped down and guitar oriented prior to the addition of a full time keyboard player.' - John Keane, Producer & Engineer. 'This was Widespread Panic un-filtered - or, at least self-filtered - filling in almost every cranny with sound and movement.' - John Bell, Widespread Panic.

Track listing:

  1. A of D
  2. Barstools and Dreamers
  3. Proving Ground
  4. Impossible
  5. Machine
  6. Pigeons
  7. Rock
  8. Conrad the Caterpillar
  9. Love Tractor
  10. The Last Straw
  11. C Brown
  12. Contentment Blues
  13. Holden Oversoul
  14. Liza's Apartment