William Corgan- Cotillions

William Corgan- Cotillions

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Martha's Music

Released 2020

The third solo album by SMASHING PUMPKINS/ZWAN frontman BILLY CORGAN (under the name WILLIAM PATRICK CORGAN). CORGAN has said this album is a true labor of love in an Instagram post about Cotillions, expressing his gratitude towards his fans and his disdain of the mass media, while also being grateful of living in a different world, where an artist can speak directly to you without the filter of mass media shaping your heart and opinions before you've even had a chance to decide whether this music speaks to you.

Track Listing:

  1. To Scatter One's Own
  2. Hard Times
  3. Jubilee
  4. Fragile, The Spark
  5. Cotillions
  6. Faithless Darlin'
  7. Colosseum
  8. Martinets
  9. Buffalo Boys
  10. Dancehall
  11. Cri De Coeur 
  12. Like Lambs
  13. Rider
  14. Apologia
  15. Neptulius
  16. 6+7
  17. Anon