Willie Nelson- A Beautiful Time

Willie Nelson- A Beautiful Time

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia / Legacy

Released 4/29/2022

Willie is back with his 72ND solo studio album. A full-fledged album of new studio material produced with long-time collaborator Buddy Cannon, it will come on Willie's 89th birthday and shows off just how prolific he continues to be as the album includes some of his finest songwriting and performances in years! The 14 tracks include 5 amazing new Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions, new songs from Chris Stapleton & Rodney Crowell (the first single "I'll Love You Till The End Of Time") and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters, plus a couple of plum covers by Leonard Cohen ("Tower Of Song") and The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends") given expert interpretation by Willie.

Track listing:

  1. I'll Love You Till the Day I Die
  2. My Heart Was a Dancer
  3. Energy Follows Thought
  4. Dreamin' Again
  5. I Don't Go to Funerals
  6. A Beautiful Time
  7. We're Not Happy (Till You're Not Happy)
  8. Dusty Bottles
  9. Me and My Partner
  10. Tower of Song
  11. Live Every Day
  12. Don't Touch Me There
  13. With a Little Help from My Friends
  14. Leave You with a Smile