Willy Mason- Already Dead

Willy Mason- Already Dead

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cooking Vinyl

Released 8/6/2021

Willy Mason has announced his first new solo album in nearly a decade – you can hear his new single ‘Youth On A Spit’ below.“‘Already Dead’ is a spiritual state to aspire to; it is freedom from the trappings and inhibitions of one’s ego, culture and mythology,” Mason said in a statement about the philosophy behind the writing of the album. “It is freedom and love and freedom to love in the face of death.

Track listing:

  1. Youth on a Spit
  2. You'd Like to Be Free
  3. Gilded Lie
  4. Reservation
  5. Oh My Country
  6. Slowslide
  7. One of the Good Ones
  8. Outwit the Devil
  9. If There's a Heart
  10. Worth It