You and I- Complete

You and I- Complete

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Repeater

Released 2020

From New Jersey, You And I were a band from 1996 to 1999. During that time they released two full length albums, an EP and a 7”, all of which are included on this complete discography. You And I contributed to the diverse 90’s hardcore scene, creating sounds that appealed to hardcore, punk, metal, and emo scenes alike. Although they were only around for a few years, the impact of You And I is still felt today in the hardcore and punk worlds. This discography includes all of their releases, including  “Saturday’s Cab Ride Home,” “Within The Frame,”  “The Curtain Falls,” and their sole 7”. All of these tracks have been mastered for vinyl by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden. This LPx2 comes in a gatefold jacket with a 50+ page booklet/insert, digital download and a massive pdf file containing numerous photographs, flyers and other visuals from the band’s history.  (Repeater Records #6)

Track Listing:

The First Seven Inch

  1. Something To Remember
  2. Heart's Divide
  3. Silent Morning Whisper
  4. Seascape

Saturday's Cab Ride Home

  1. Someday I'll Say Goodbye
  2. Absence
  3. Memory Loss
  4. We All Bleed
  5. When We Were One
  6. Revision
  7. Nights Like These
  8. Smile
  9. Saturday's Cab Ride Home

Within The Frame

  1. Forever Lasts A Moment
  2. Achilles
  3. All Imperfect Things
  4. A Day Passes Through Us
  5. Crossing The Rubicon 
  6. No Guilt On New Year's Morning

The Curtain Falls

  1. Tell Me About Your Childhood
  2. Broc Landers And The Mustang Candy Lake
  3. Playing Off The Story
  4. 143 (JCM)
  5. I Think I Know Where Elvis Lives
  6. Pulse
  7. Threading A Needle
  8. Two Down, One To Go