Yungblud- Yungblud

Yungblud- Yungblud

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Geffen

Released 9/2/2022

YUNGBLUD is the self-titled third album by 24-year-old singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist YUNGBLUD (Dominic Harrison). Following the success of 2018’s 21st Century Liability and 2020’s weird!, his third record is simply titled YUNGBLUD: it’s a reclamation of his own narrative and the consolidation of his artistic identity. 

Track listing:

  1. The Funeral
  2. Tissues
  3. Memories
  4. Cruel Kids
  5. Mad
  6. I Cry 2
  7. Sweet Heroine
  8. Sex Not Violence
  9. Don't Go
  10. Don't Feel Like Feeling Sad Today
  11. Die for a Night
  12. The Boy in the Black Dress