Zac Brown Band- The Owl

Zac Brown Band- The Owl

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Zac Brown

Released 11/22/19

2019 release, the sixth studio album by country music band Zac Brown Band. The Owl is the follow-up to their 2017 album Welcome Home. The full-length is the band's most personal album to date. On The Owl, the band worked with pop and EDM writers and producers such as Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder, and Skrillex. The album also includes a collaboration with Brandi Carlile.

Track Listing:

  1. The Woods
  2. Need This
  3. Omw
  4. Someone I Used to Know
  5. Me and the Boys in the Band
  6. Finish What We Started (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
  7. God Given
  8. Warrior
  9. Shoofly Pie
  10. Already on Fire
  11. Leaving Love Behind