Turnstile- Nonstop Feeling

Turnstile- Nonstop Feeling

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Roadrunner

Released 2016

The future is built by the youth. Defined by perpetual motion and dedicated to personal freedom, Turnstile requested in 2011 that we play by "New Rules"; in 2013 that we step to rhythm and "Keep It Moving"; and in 2015, to strive for Non-Stop Feeling. Born in Montgomery and Prince George's, the two most important counties in the world bordering the most important city in the world, with aide from Columbus, Ohio, Turnstile's brand of youth-minded, youth-driven hardcore punk intend on breaking down barriers, sonically and ideologically. Constantly growing, constantly changing, super motion.

Track listing:

  1. Gravity
  2. Drop
  3. Fazed Out
  4. Can't Deny It
  5. Bleach Temple
  6. Bad Wave
  7. Blue By You
  8. Out Of Rage
  9. Bring It Back
  10. Addicted
  11. Love Lasso
  12. Stress