Ryan Edward Wolf- Sea Glass
Ryan Edward Wolf- Sea Glass

Ryan Edward Wolf- Sea Glass

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Self-released

Released 9/26/2023

Ryan Edward Wolf is a folk singer stationed in Bloomington, IL. His cinematic new album, Sea Glass, features a dozen local artists in the area and tells the story of lost love with a warm, beachy backdrop behind it. The album was inspired after 3 years of traveling shore to shore, from east to west, and is available on all streaming platforms September 26!

Track listing:

  1. My Confession ft. Mattie May & Alex Girard
  2. I Thought Of You ft. Lo Tharp & TyJon Charlie
  3. The Curtain ft. Ashley Helvie & Alex Girard
  4. Toxic Waste ft. Chloe Alexander & Jay Thomason
  5. Rain Clouds ft. TyJon Charlie & Erik Nelson
  6. Counting Sheep ft. Kyle Yap & TyJon Charlie
  7. In My Shoes ft. Jenae Thomason & Alex Girard
  8. Float Away ft. Scott Boyer & Erik Nelson
  9. Anymore ft. Toads & TyJon Charlie