Auragraph- New Standard
Auragraph- New Standard

Auragraph- New Standard

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dais

Released 11/17/2023

The latest by Texan-turned-Angeleno progressive vaporwave producer Carlos Ramirez aka AURAGRAPH finds him shifting focus to the dance floor across eight chrome clockworks of cosmic acid house and liquid rave glide: New Standard. Inspired by lessons learned during a 5K mile American road trip tour in the summer 2022, he set to work in his Simi Valley Tuff Shed of synths and hardware, pursuing an explicitly DJ-friendly muse: “I realized I wanted to make a record where every track could go off in a live setting.”

Track listing:

  1. New Standard
  2. Dub City
  3. 110 Cruisin
  4. Coast 2 Coast
  5. Acid 4 U
  6. 666 Ambience
  7. Heatwave
  8. No Longer Here