A Projection- In A Different Light

A Projection- In A Different Light

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metropolis

Released 2023

The Stockholm based post-punk/darkwave band A PROJECTION is known for its powerful, energetic live shows. The band has been described as "a danceable mixture of post punk & electronica, with both depth & edge". A Projection puts a unique, intriguing spin on the post-punk genre, placing itself in the intersection between the synth & post-punk music of the 80s & a more contemporary electronic sound

Track listing:

  1. Careless
  2. No Control
  3. Paris Stockholm
  4. Anywhere
  5. Regenerate
  6. Cover My Eyes
  7. Interlude
  8. Darwins Eden
  9. Lost Conversation
  10. Reflections
  11. Journeys
  12. Confession