Aunt Sally- Aunt Sally 1979

Aunt Sally- Aunt Sally 1979

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mesh Key

Reissued 9/23/2022, Originally released 1979

Vinyl LP pressing including bonus 7" single. Mesh-Key is honored to present a deluxe reissue of a true desert island disc, criminally out of print for nearly 40 years. We spared no expense bringing this classic back to life in a format befitting its brilliance, carefully orchestrating transfers of the original analog reel-to-reel tapes for remastering and packaging each record in a heavy tip-on jacket with film lamination, and a double-sided, printed inner sleeve. In addition to the studio LP, this first pressing comes with a bonus 7-inch of live recordings, including a previously unreleased version of "Subete Urimono." Neither track has been released on vinyl before.

Track listing:

  1. Aunt Sally
  2. かがみ (Kagami)
  3. 醒めた火事場で (Sameta Kajiba De)
  4. 日が朽ちて (Hi Ga Kuchite)
  5. すべて売り物 (Subete Urimono)
  6. Essay
  7. I Was Chosen
  8. 転機 (Tenki)
  9. フランクに (Frank Ni)
  10. 夢遊の少年 (Muyuu No Shonen)
  11. ローレライ (Loreley)
  12. Subete Urimono 
  13. Panorama-tou/Cool Cold