Boy Pablo- Wachito Rico

Boy Pablo- Wachito Rico

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: U OK

Released 10/23/20

On the back of two critically acclaimed and highly successful EPs the 21-year-old Norwegian/Chilean artist, Boy Pablo, has built a social following in the millions, sold out tours in venues up to 5000 cap across the world, and amassed more than 500 million streams. His popularity has steadily increased since his breakthrough and now he is ready to share his debut album Wachito Rico with the world.

Track Listing:

  1. I Hope She Loves Me Back
  2. Hey Girl
  3. Leave Me Alone!
  4. Honey
  5. Rest Up
  6. Te Vas // Don't Go
  7. Aleluya
  8. Come Home
  9. Mustache
  10. Vamos a la Playa
  11. Wachito Rico
  12. Nowadays
  13. I <3 U