Brittany Howard- Jaime Reimagined

Brittany Howard- Jaime Reimagined

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ATO

Released 9/24/2021

Vinyl LP pressing. Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time Grammy winners peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon and more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light. Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category.

Track listing:

  1. 13th Century Metal (Michael Kiwanuka Version) 
  2. Goat Head (Earthgang Version) 
  3. Stay High ( Childish Gambino Version) 
  4. Presence (Little Dragon Remix) 
  5. Short And Sweet (Bon Iver Remix) 
  6. Tomorrow (Badbadnotgood Remix) 
  7. Baby (Gitty Remix) (FT. Syd) 
  8. History Repeats (Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix) 
  9. Georgia (J Most Remix) (FT. Emily King) 
  10. Stay High Again.. (Fred Again.. & Joy Anonymous Version) 
  11. He Loves Me (9th Wonder Remix) (FT. Common) 
  12. History Repeats (Jungle Remix) 
  13. Run To Me (Lauren Mvula Version)